Festival partners

The Murmansk Regional Library for Children and Youth is a modern cultural institution with practically inexhaustible information resources. The largest in the Polar Circle for children and young people, it has become a real “warm home” for young northern people, where you can spend your leisure time comfortably and to your advantage, including family.

On November 23, 2018, the library celebrated its 50th anniversary - a very young date on a time scale. But this is already a time of wisdom, life experience, personal development ... All these advantages of the age certainly contribute to the attractiveness of the institution, which, on average, daily visits to a thousand and a half people.

Website: www.libkids51.ru




Consulate General of Norway in Murmansk - Consulate General in Murmansk is the most northern representation Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kingdom of Norway in the world.

Website: vk.com/norwayinmurmansk

The children's theater school of the city of Murmansk was opened on December 20, 1996.

Currently, about 800 children and adolescents from 3 to 18 years old study in the children's theater school in the following departments: “Basics of acting and directing”, “Basics of artistic and performance work”, “Additional paid educational services”.

A unique pedagogical team works at the Children's Theater School, where, among other things, honored cultural workers of the Russian Federation teach, and six out of 34 teachers are former graduates of the school.

Every year DTSH becomes the winner of international and All-Russian competitions and festivals.

DTSH is an active organizer and participant of cultural and educational activities on the scale of the city of Murmansk. All significant events in the life of the city are marked by bright performances of the DTSH troupe: traditional city holidays “Day of Knowledge”, “City Day”, “Opening of the New Year Tree”, “Victory Day” and many others. Every year, the school conducts over 120 cultural and educational events.

More than 40 graduates of the theater school are successful in professions related to theater and cinema. They play in the famous theaters of Murmansk, Moscow, St. Petersburg, Vologda, etc. Many act in films, work on television, put on performances in Russia and abroad.

Every year more than 50 performances for children and young people are shown in the DTSH.

Website: www.dtsh.murm.muzkult.ru

Партнеры фестиваля

Мурманская областная детско-юношеская библиотека – современное учреждение культуры, обладающее практически неисчерпаемыми информационными ресурсами. Самая крупная за Полярным Кругом для детей и юношества, она стала настоящим «теплым домом» для юных северян, где можно комфортно и с пользой провести свой досуг, в том числе и семейный.

23 ноября 2018 года библиотека отметила 50-летний юбилей – очень молодая дата в масштабах времени. Но это уже и время мудрости, жизненного опыта, личностного развития… Все эти достоинства возраста, безусловно, способствуют привлекательности учреждения, которое ежедневно в среднем посещает до полутора тысяч человек.

Сайт: libkids51.ru




Генеральное консульство Норвегии в Мурманске - Генеральное консульство в Мурманске является самым северным представительством Министерства иностранных дел Королевства Норвегия в мире.

Сайт: vk.com/norwayinmurmansk

Детская театральная школа города Мурманска была открыта 20 декабря 1996 года.

В настоящее время в детской театральной школе обучаются около 800 детей и подростков в возрасте от 3-х до 18 лет на отделениях: «Основы актерского мастерства и режиссуры», «Основы художественно-постановочной работы», «Дополнительные платные образовательные услуги».

В Детской театральной школе работает уникальный педагогический коллектив, где преподают, в том числе, заслуженные работники культуры РФ, а шесть преподавателей из 34 – бывшие выпускники ДТШ.

Ежегодно ДТШ становится победителем международных и всероссийских конкурсов и фестивалей.

ДТШ – активный организатор и участник культурно-просветительной деятельности в масштабе города Мурманска. Все значимые события в жизни города отмечены яркими выступлениями труппы ДТШ: традиционные городские праздники «День знаний», «День Города», «Открытие городской Новогодней елки», «День Победы» и многие другие. Ежегодно ДТШ проводит свыше 120 культурно-просветительских мероприятий.

Более 40 выпускников театральной школы успешны в профессиях, связанных с театром и кино. Они играют в известных театрах Мурманска, Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Вологды и др. Многие снимаются в кино, работают на телевидении, ставят спектакли в России и за рубежом.

Ежегодно в ДТШ показываются более 50 спектаклей для детей и молодёжи.

Сайт: dtsh.murm.muzkult.ru